E-Mail Listing A-B

 

  Gene Abie GABBYABIE@RUSHMORE.COM 658 Rapid City SD Air Force
  Currently Sous Cheminot Nationale          
  Larry Abshire larryabshire@cs.com 1584 Westlake LA Navy
  Diane Adair dinkydoll47@yahoo.com 499 Monroe GA Army
  Dave Adam dbadam47@yahoo.com 45 Minneapolis MN Navy
  Start subject line with v45 or it will go to spam mail        
  Cecil "Louie" Adams LOUIEADAMS@YAHOO.COM 48 Marion OH Army
  Chef De Gare 3 times-Dist 6 Cheminot 3 Times        
  Gerald Adams gerry_adams_46@yahoo.com 1467 Kaiserslautern GY Army
  Larry Adams ladams003@neb.rr.com 841 Columbus NE Navy
  Glenn Adamson glenn40and8@juno.com 189 Elizabeth IL Marine Corps
  Grande Chef de Gare, Directeur Nationale POW/MIA        
  William M. Ahner ahnerwilliam@hotmail.com 1067 Goose Creek SC Navy
  Harold Airis haandna@verizon.net 505 Everett WA Navy
  Doran T Allen Jr 4ortyand8er@gmail.com 1040 Connersville IN Navy
  Henry Lee Altman mraltman274@msn.com 669 Oscada MI Air Force
  Henry   Alward henryalward@bellsouth.net 909 Albany GA Army
  Proud member of this great organization          
  Alan  Amos adjutant@valegion162.org 1569 Lorton VA Army
  Sous Directeur of Carville Star          
  Angie Lee Anderson angieleeanderson@yahoo.com 86 Norfolk VA Navy
  Sous Directeur Trophies and Awards, Grand Amonier de VA        
  Jerry Lee Anderson, Jr. jerrylandersonjr@yahoo.com 1067 Virginia Beach SC Navy
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 2014          
  Jerry Lee Anderson, Sr. jerry.anderson09@comcast.net 1067 Goose Creek SC Navy
  Grand Chef Passe 2005/2006          
  Mark Anich manich@cox.net 206 Omaha NE Navy
  US Navy & US Air Force           
  John Aprill aprill@bellsouth.net 280 Phenix City GA Army
  Housing Chairman 83rd Promenade Nationale        
  Samuel Archer hwdarcher@aol.com 890 Ft Lauderdale FL Navy
  Commissaire Intendant          
  Al Armstrong albear@msn.com 402 Gwinnett GA Marine Corps
  Dennis Armstrong dennisssgt@aol.com 181 Battle Creek MI Marine Corps
  aumonier locale/aide de camp grand 2003        
  Frank  Armstrong flarmstrong@bellsouth.net 1012 Huntsville AL Army
  Gene Arnold genearnold@mchsi.com 1439 Effingham IL Navy
  Correspondant            
  George Arthur g.arthur22@Verizon.net 541 Largo FL Navy
  Steve Ash spash@tctelco.net 1261 Manhattan KS Army
  Grand du KS Cheminot Nationale 07-08          
  shawn ashe shawn_ashe2000@yahoo.com 1524 schweinfurt Germany Army
  Carl E Asher Jr. palomar1406@aol.com 1406 Oceanside CA Navy
  Sous Nat'l Dir. Special Awards          
  Charles Aucoin cda0525@aol.com 1584 Westlake LA Navy
  Stephen Ayotte stephenayotte@charter.net 402 Flowerybranch GA Army
  Iron man 09/2000 to present          
  Richard Baer richardb.voiture542@gmail.com 542 San Antonio TX Air Force
  James Baker jbaker110553@yahoo.com 879 Bryan Williams   Army
  Retired US Marines 22 years          
  Robert Baker gysgtbaker@msn.com 980 Willis TX Marine Corps
  Roger Baker donrogbaker@verizon.net 510 Frankton IN Army
  Russell Baker russbaker@mechanicalgalv-plating.com 984 Sidney OH Marine Corps
  Stephen Baker sbaker@brightdsl.net 303 Doylestown OH Marine Corps
  Chef de Gare Passe            
  David Balduf david_balduf@co.jackson.ms.us 1411 Pascagoula MS Air Force
  Sous Directeur VAVS          
  Johnny Bankston bankstonjohnny@bellsouth.net 251 Gulfport MS Army
  Order Person for Voiture          
  Bill Barkett bill40and8@bellsouth.com 304 Jacksonville FL Air Force
  Grand Chef de Gare du Florida 2004-2005          
  Paul C. Barry paulb99237@aol.com 44 St. Paul  MN Navy
  V44 Correspondant             
  Steve Bartos LB32906@alltel.net 103 Lincoln NE Army
  Correspondant; Chef de Gare Passe          
  Bob Bates Lbates@cablespeed.com 946 Eaton Rapids MI Marine Corps
  Freddie Bates fredgashine@hotmail.com 1226 Comer GA Air Force
  ARMY NATIONAL GUARD, NAVY          
  Michael Batnick securitymastersinc@gmail.com 94 Tacoma WA Navy
  Locale Chef du Train          
  Ricky Baur baurr@bellsouth.net 1394 Columbia TN Navy
  David Bayne bay5@sccoast.net 402 "Conway SC" GA Army
  V-402's Gay Chef-Maker of the finest Cakes.  Nothing could be finer!        
  Peter Bazzocco Pete.al521@juno.com 268 Rio Linda CA Navy
  "Past Chef de Gare Sacramento Voiture 268 -- Past Sous Americism -- Built and currently Chairman of ""Locy""    
  Edward Beacom ebeacom@insightbb.com 789 Henderson KY Navy
  David Beall beallda@comcast.net 833 Warsaw IN Army
  G. Pat Beamer gpatbeamer@bellsouth.net 215 Fernandina Beach FL Navy
  Chef de Chemin de Fer 2014          
  Rick Beasley RRBeasley1@aol.com 402 Duluth GA Marine Corps
  Leo Beauchemin eagleo@charter.net 474 Belchertown MA Navy
  National Sous Directeur-Carville Star--Grand Chef de Gare du MA 2011        
  Dan Beaver dadbvr@dmrtc.net 1192 Bedford IN Air Force
  Locale Correspondant          
  Ellory "Beck" Becknell lizandbeck@juno.com 34 Huber Heights OH Navy
  Garde de la Porte 1998  Chef de Gare 2000        
  Willa "Dean" Befort dbefort@charter.net 1072 Guntersville AL  
  Cabane Nationale Chairman Ways & Means        
  Marvin Behrens marvbehrens@hotmail.com 625 Waverly IA Army
  Correspondant, Benton County Voiture 625        
  Frank     Beierlotzer FFB66@JUNO.COM 207 Dekalb IL Army
  Blood Donor Directeur, Grand du Illinois          
  Bill  Bellmore blbellmore@comcast.net 997 Tecumseh MI Army
  Albert Bending AlEva@woh.rr.com 140 Riverside OH Air Force
  Sous Nationale Directeur Nurses Training          
  Carroll Benson cdbenson32@sbcglobal.net 510 Indianapolis IN Army
  Katrina Bentley kkbentley01@gmail.com 906 Grangeville ID Army
  Lester  Berkheiser lpberkheiser@juno.com 980 Willis TX Army
  Rick  Bernard gatorp166@bellsouth.net 1067 Goose Creek SC Navy
  This is A.L. Post 166 email address home of V-1067        
  Virgin Bernard berntess@comcast.net 1061 Shelby MI Navy
  Charles "Chuck"  Berry cberry1@comcast.net 370 Bristol CT Coast Gaurd
  Connecticut Department Adjutant          
  Gary  Bigham gbigham@cox.net 987 Hereford AZ Army
  Terry  Bigham tlbigham@macomb.com 1100 Macomb IL Coast Gaurd
    Beth BSpi@aol.com        
  I am on the look out for veterans who rode in the Boxcars and would like to tell their stories      
  Earl  Benner GENE2111953@AOL.COM 1297 Sharpsburg MD Army
  Grande Correspondant, Grande Chef de Gare Passe        
  Frank     Bihm fbihm@yahoo.com 1351 Mamou LA Air Force
  Bob Bilan 15235gljkdh@yahoo.com   New York NY Coast Gaurd
  Phil Billingslea Jerimy44@cox.net 186 Tulsa OK Army
  Correspondant for Tulsa Country Voiture 185.         
  John Bird birdclvs@aol.com 29 Cleves OH Army
  Best People I know are Voyageurs          
  W. J. "Bill" Bishop bishopw@onlinemac.com 147 McMinnville OR Army
  Directeur, National Ritual Committee          
  Bill Blaha wpb40854@aol.com 756 Owosso MI Army
  Bruce Blevins blevinsbruce@sbcglobal.net 967 Shelbyville IN Army
  Rick Blish eblish1@elmore.rr.com 1012 Huntsville AL Marine Corps
  Jerry Block blockest@mchsi.com 414 Hutchinson MN Coast Gaurd
  Grand Chef de Gare du Minnesota, V414 Correspondant        
  Tom Blockovich tom@justflylow.com 230 Kearns UT Army
  also 7 years Air Force, and proud of it.  Let's talk        
  Michael L. Bloom eastends@earthlink.net 621 Carmel  CA Army
  John Blueher docblueher@aol.com   Terre Haute IN Army
  Proud Veteran, Terre Haute, IN          
  David Blystone DavBly@comcast.net 719 Augusta GA Army
  Chef De Gare Locale Passe; Grande Cheminot Passe; Grande Provost Passe; Grande Directeur Americanism Passe; National Law Officer of the Year Committeman Passe; National Law Officer of the Direcateur Passe
  Bryon Boehmke boehmkebryon@yahoo.com 785 Lexington KY Air Force
  William Boettcher theo153184@yahoo.com 526 Delavan WI Air Force
  Shawn Bohannon shawnbo@suddenlink.net 137 Bossier City LA Air Force
  Michael Bolig mebolig@att.net 1226 Westminster, SC GA Navy
  Grand Chef de Train du Georgia          
  Wally Bolton wallybolton@cs.com 1467 Kaiserslautern GER Air Force
  Richard Bonner tc2475@gmail.com 1526 Port Charlotte FL Air Force
  Merrill Bonwell mbonwell@sirinet.net 285 Lawton OK Army
  Paul J Bosco Jr. hamptonschapter@hotmail.com 290 Lantana FL Navy
  Kenneth Bouchard kbouchard5@roadrunner.com 354 Jay ME Air Force
  Grand Chef de Gare Passe, Grand Chef de Train, Grand Conducteur, Publicist, Grand Directeur Nurses Training    
  Thomas Boughton tboughton@neo.rr.com 303 Shreve OH Air Force
  Grand Chef de Gare  Passe, Cheminot National Passe, Grand Ritual Directeur        
 






  David Bowen dbowen747@aol.com 732 San Diego CA Marine Corps
  Deputy Representative VAMC San Diego, Chef DE Train for Locale #732        
  Michael Bowen bowmike@seneca24.net 1220 Seneca Falls NY Navy
  Rev. Richard Bower Chaprichbower@gmail.com 651 Hagerstown MD Army
  Amonier, Voiture 651; Grand Aumonier du Maryland        
  Tony Bowling Anthony.Bowling@barksdale.af.mil 1554 Eifel GY Air Force
  Darrell  Bowman bowman1965@juno.com 1390 Danville IN Air Force
  Correspondent 2009-2010          
  Andy  Boyle ajsupply@alaska.net 1539 Kenai AK Army
  location of great western 2009          
  Carl  Boyle olecottontop@sbcglobal.net 1517 Medina NY Army
  The long arm of VL 1517 Johnston County, Grande du North Carolina, Past Chef de Gare VL 1517, VAVS Nationale Rep @ VAMC Batavia, New York
  James Boyd Beartrackatrny@aol.com 554 Rome NY Air Force
  Chef de Gare            
  Donald Boyer dboyer5@kc.rr.com 1510 Overland Park KA Army
  I am a 20 yr member            
  Carl Boyle c.l.boyle@worldnet.att.net 1517 Medina NY Army
  Chef de Gare Passe, VL 1517, Johnston County, Grand du North Carolina, Nationale VAVS Representative, Batavia, NY, VAMC  
  David Brabson bthebones@aol.com 601 North Ridgeville OH Navy
  Chef de Train            
  Court Bradbury cdbradbury007@att.net 858 Auburn CA Army
  Correspondant, Past Grand Chef du California        
  Edward Bradley nimiabra@sinfo.net   Panama City LA Air Force
  Gerald  Brady KLG2011@windstream.net 1055 Kerrville TX Air Force
  Robert Bradley bkbrad2009@yahoo.com 620 Wendell NC Army
  Crawford Braswell katiesnino@aol.com 86 Virginia Beach VA Army
  Crawford Braswell katiesnino@aol.com 86 Virginia Beach VA Army
  Herbert Brasda sswestbrasda@triwest.net 260 Osseo WI Army
  This is the e-mail for theTrempealeau County Voiture 260 du Wisconsin, under the Chef de Gare    
  David  Brazie dbrazie@charter.net 1403 Laurie MO Air Force
  Brendan Brazil vetguybj@hotmail.com 239 Minto ND Air Force
  Joseph W. Breen lbreen@family-net.org   Parrish FL Army
  As great grandson of your founder Joseph William Breen it was my great honor to attend the Promenade National in Virginia Beach.
  Warren Brelia breliawar@aol.com 463 Plattsburgh NY Navy
  Charles Briggs cbriggs@mchsi.com 606 Abingdon IL Air Force
  Chef de Gare, V-606; Grand Directeur Box Car; Nationale Box Car Committeeman        
  W. Frazier Brinley wfbpooh@att.net 1128 Clinton CT Navy
  Joined 1977  Grand Chef 1997  Cheminot Nat'l 1998  NE States Prez 2000        
  Philip Brock hunter41@npgcable.com 439 Kingman AZ Navy
  Keith Brodin brodin@tconl.com 206 Omaha NE Army
  Put 40&8 in the subject line of email          
  Lloyd Brooks brooks06547@aol.com 382 Williamsport PA Marine Corps
  Ken Brown ken2001@peoplepc.com 957 Milan MI Army
  Robert Brown bobbrown252@hotmail.com 1450 Carson CA Air Force
  Alt. Cheminot Nationale Passe/Correspondant V-1450        
  Raymond Brodzinski rayj4417@yahoo.com 38 St. Louis MO Army
  1990 Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer          
  Ralph Browne korea272@aol.com 41 Boston MA Army
  Grand Chef de Gare, 2002/2003          
  Ray Brown REB5538@AOL.Com 1067 Goose Creek SC Marines
  Grand Chef de Train            
  Timothy P. Brown tpbrownie@hotmail.com 1496 Dhahran S.A. Air Force
  Alternate Cheminot National/France; Chef de Gare/Locale 1496        
  Joe Brownell jmgunnyb@yahoo.com 1631 Douglasville GA Marine Corps
  Correspondant for 1631          
  Lyn Buffa twopines68@hotmail.com C-1209 Cable WI  
  La Presidente and La Correspondante -Cabane 1209        
  Richard Buffa twopines68@hotmail.com 1209 Cable WI Navy
  Chef de Gare V-1209          
  Gerald J. Buotte Sr. gjsr@bellsouth.net 1621 Palm Bay FL Air Force
  Jim Burden burden42@verizon.net 976 Suffolk VA Air Force
  Chef de Chemin de Fer 1990          
  Charles Burdick burdi@infoblvd.net 1006 Belmont NY Marine Corps
  Very nice web-site            
  Joseph Buri Sr. Burisr@mchsi.com 1323 New Lisbon   Army
  Newly elected to Chef de Gare          
  George Burkett sleepypelican@gmail.com 244 Lewes, DE DE Air Force
  Cecil Burnette Tesan75050@gmail.com 1569 Tamarac VA Army
  Michael Burnor burnor@bellsouth.net 1072 Guntersville AL Army
  Locale Chef de Gare            
  Dennis H. Burright dennishb@msn.com 153 Keizer OR Army
  Cheminot National 2001-2002           
  Ted Burrous tcburrous619@att.net 1278 Greeley CO Navy
  Grand Chef de Gare Passe          
  Alfornza Burwell aburwell@primenet.com 803 West NY Marine Corps
  Clarence W. Busboom Buscl@aol.com 103 Lincoln NE Air Force