E-Mail Listing G-J

  

  J Thomas Gagen tom.gagen@us.army.mil 1496 Avon-by-the-Sea, NJ France Army
  Mark Gage chief@klink.net 143 Broadalbin NY Navy
  Eric Gagomiros dahgreek@yahoo.com 35 Peoria AZ Marine Corps
  I have been a member of VL35 in Grande Arizona for several years        
  Gary L Galinat glgcpa@aol.com 522 Pierre SD Army
  Grande Chef de Gare, Sous Dir. Voiture Activities, Sec/Treas. SD Nurses Trng Fndn.      
  Tony Gallagher irishsgt@charter.net 333 Sedalia MO Army
  National Public Relations Director          
  Ronald Galvan Ragalvan@att.net 257 San Leandro CA Air Force
  Grand Conducteur          
  Ted Ganda gooseman408@aol.com 11 Cleveland OH Air Force
  Committeeman for Americanism - Flags for First Graders        
  Richard Gannon harley48@tampabay.rr.com 1219 Inverness FL Army
  Chef de Gare #1219 (2008-9)          
  Ralph Gardner gardner1943@yahoo.com 266 Copperas Cove TX Army
  John Garvey jlgarvey4975@embarqmail.com 1219 Beverly Hills FL Army
  Grande Director POW-MIA          
  Melton Gaspard melgas@cox.net 201 Harvey LA Navy
  Larry Geesey snappy_doo2001@yahoo.com 264 Sterling IL Navy
  Brian "Taz" Gehling bgehling@hotmail.com 890 Ft. Lauderdale FL Army
  Home of Andy Butcha '81 Chef de Chemin de Fer        
  Fred George PFG54@msn.com 96 Spokane WA Coast Guard
  Bernard  Gerard HGchef98@aol.com 559 Jaffrey NH Air Force
  John Gerdeman Gerdemanbunch@web.de 1467 Ludwigshafen GE Army
  Locale Chef de Gare  Grande Chef de Gare  Cheminot National 2012-2014      
  Rob Gerlach rjgerlach2000@yahoo.com 38 St. Louis MO Army
  Chairman of the Locomotive ""Bigblue"" in St. Louis        
  Parvin Gibbs parving@bellsouth.net 1381 Madisonville KY Air Force
  Morris Giesler rmgiesler506@comcast.net 99 Vancouver WA Air Force
  Chuck Giffin chuckeg218@aol.com 218 Winter Haven FL Marine Corps
  Grand Chef 2003-04--          
  Chuck Gill chuckgill@cableone.net 311 Boise ID Navy
  Correspondant            
  Rodney Gilmer tazman12@comcast.net 1116 Mt. Morris MI Air Force
  Past Grand Chef 2005          
  Guy A. Godios godios@home.com 206 Omaha NE Marine Corps
  John  Godwin 4ty8er@gmail.com 506 Greensboro NC Marine Corps
  Mark  Goodrow mgoodrow624@yahoo.com 997 Ann Arbor MI Army
  2nd District Cheminot          
  James Gordon jgrus@webtv.net 153 Salem OR Army
  incoming Chef de Train in Marion Voiture 153 and 2nd year Commander in Sheridan Post #75 The American Legion  
  Terry Gomez zemogtr@yahoo.com 1067 Goose Creek SC Navy
  Roger Gowen gowen59@msn.com 1496 Menton FR Navy
  Correspondant Grande du France          
  Charles Graham chuckcgraham@msn.com 534 Lafargeville NY Army
  James Gramza butcher1@frontiernet.net 986 Shawano WI Army
  Dennis Grau dwg42@bellsouth.net 702 Nashville TN Navy
  Harry P. Graul Roderunr@cox.net 1569 Springfield VA Army
  Say Something Good About America          
  Robert Graves robert61@sbcglobal.net 1261 Herington KS Air Force
  Locale Correspondant, Grand Directeur of Ritual        
  Dave Gray dgray18@cox.net 1466 Gilbert AZ Army
  David Graves amvets@hbci.com 580 Winona MN Navy
  Gary Gray GC0109@aol.com 20 Mansfield OH Navy
  One Country, One Language, One Flag        
  Roger Gray grayrd@hotmail.com 1411 Pascagoula MS Navy
  Grand Chef de Gare 2006, Nationale Sous Directeur Box Car 2009, Natonale Directeur Box Car 2010    
  David Greaux Davidgreaux@t-online.de 1524 Geldersheim GER Army
  Grand Chef de Gare 2005 - 2006          
  Paul Greaux filfrench2181@cs.com 890 Ft. Lauderdale FL Army
  Chef-de-Gare 1991-1992 and currently Chef-de-Medicine        
  Walter Greene wegreene@juno.com 1077 Pharr TX Air Force
  Randy Gregor  rgregor27@aol.com 946 Lansing MI Air Force
  Ken Gregory legionpost2@aol.com 353 Knoxville TN Army
  Kenneth Gregory kenny_gregory@etmc-inc.com 353 Knoxville TN Army
  Wayne Gregory waygregory@yahoo.com 727 Albany OR Navy
  Wolfgang (Dieter) Grethmann dieter@hiwaay.net 172 Hampton Cove AL Army
  Jim Griffin jgrif@insightbb.com 1274 Columbus IN Air Force
  Sous Grand Publiciste, Correspondant Locale        
  John Griffin unklebimbo@rcn.com 543 Waltham MA Army
  Past Grand Chef 1985, CN 1986, Co-Editeur Pals, Correspondant/ Editeur V543 Bean Pottie, Grande Publiciste, Grand Photographe, Adjutant Post 78, the Home Post of PNC John P. "Jake" Comer V543 Voyageur.
  Paul Griffin pgriffin01@cox.net 1466 Pheonix AZ Army
  Verna Grimes stomper70s@cox.net 608 Astoria   Army
  Barry  Grimm bgrimm2@comcast.net 676 Monongahela   Navy
  Adam Grose grosenavmars@aol.com 73 Tucson AZ Navy
  David Groose dfgroose@aol.com 662 Wausau WI Air Force
  Grand Avocat            
  Joseph Grubb Sr. krazykykid@hotmail.com 1448 Morehead KY Marine Corps
  Grand Chef de Train area C, Chef de Train 2 yrs, Correspondant 3 years, Chef de Gare V-1448, Grand Chef de Gare du Kentucky 2013-2014
  Charles Gudis grtgrdpa1@verizon.net 53 Midlothian VA Air Force
  GRAND CONDUCTEUR CHEF de Train V-53        
  George Guglielmo geogug@aol.com 294 Port Orange FL Army
  William Guthrie billguthrie5@cs.com 242 Millbrook AL Air Force
  Thomas Guthrie va2001grad@hotmail.com 1184 Earlysville VA Coast Gaurd
  James Hadley jahadley7@sbcglobal.net 1450 Los Angeles CA Army
  Randy Haenel rlhaenel@compuserve.com 1524 Stuttgart GER Air Force
  Historian - Grande du Germany          
  William Haft amtrey@aol.com 215 Jacksonville FL Navy
  Robert Hagarty rheagle@cfu.net 82 Cedar Falls IA Navy
  Bill Halbrook artsyguy2@aol.com 1601 Lake Dallas TX Army
  George T. Hall hallgt@pjsnet.de 1467 Heidelberg GY Army
  What you see is what you get          
  Greg Hall sdlobo@pie.midco.net 522 Pierre SD Air Force
  Grande du SD Correspondant          
  Larry Hall tinytimhall@aol.com 741 Bradford PA Air Force
  Living in Dacula, GA but Keep membership in PA        
  Thurman C Hamby tchamby527@otelco.net 1012 Union Grove AL Air Force
  Tom Hamilton hambone544@yahoo.com 75 Seattle du Wash Air Force
  Locale 75 Chef de Gare 2008-09-10          
  Wally Hammond mrbear812@sbcglobal.net 812 Caton IL Army
  Grand Chef De Gare Du IL 2006          
  Ron Hanger RHANGER17@AOL.COM 1250 New Albany IN Marine Corps
  Aumonier & Sous Chef @ Voiture #1250, Grand Cheminot        
  Richard Hansen prhansen5@aol.com 35 Sun City AZ Navy
  Harold F Bud Hansing budsroom@yahoo.com 1466 Apache Juncyion AZ Air Force
  Grand Corres du AZ, Corres Locale v1466        
  Perry Hardin bamapjh@aol.com 1060 Tuscaloosa AL Army
  Jim Hardy PBOWSERDOG@aol.com 402 Alpharetta GA Army
  Grand Directeur POW/MIA 2001-2002          
  Bruce Harms beharms@embarqmail.com 1281 Osseo MN Army
  Past Chef de Gare Voiture #767 Grande du Michigan        
  Roger Harner chefpasserogv86@cox.net 86 Norfolk VA Navy
  VA. Boxcar CNI.            
  Robert Harris hairyhaircutter@live.com 1305 Cedar Rapids IA Army
  Grand Correspondant Grand du Iowa          
  Milton C. Harrison miltonh388@suddenlink.net 137 Haughton LA Air Force
  National Americanism Treasurer, Grand Directeur Americanism&Special Awards      
  William Hart william-hart@att.net 1540 Oklahoma City OK Army
  Ken Hastie kenhastie@att.net 199 Saint Petersburg FL Army
  Lionel (Buzz) Hauger buzz2638@hotmail.com 846 Sharpsville PA Air Force
  Correspondant V-846          
  Bert Haug HAUG@BNL.GOV 411 ISLIP   Navy
  Patrick Hauke navengineer@msn.com 155 Westminster MD Coast Guard
  Richard Heigert Heigertr@aol.com 1321 Arnold MO Army
  Directeur Nationale Americanism, Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 2002, Correspondant V. 1321    
  Dennis Hellman captwill@hotmail.com 985 Lincoln IL Air Force
  James Helmick meatheadin@hotmail.com 21 Terre Haute IN Navy
  send e-mail Thanks Meathead          
  Thomas Henderson tomh@tsprinting.com 1138 Lawton OK Army
  Sheldon Hendricks stlbassman@live.com 129 Sioux Falls SD Army
  Correspondant V-129          
  Ronald Heim ronheim4734@sbcglobal.net 641 Las Cruces NM Army
  Joseph Heintz sargesfac80@aol.com 3 Hazleton PA Army
  Ralph F. Henry ralph.henry@att.net 957 Ypsilanti MI Air Force
  Ron Henry ronald_17377@msn.com 96 Spokane WA Navy
  Jake Hentnik jtsnakevet@netscape.net 143 Broadalbin NY Air Force
  Directeur POW/MIA          
  Betty  Herring 40and8v402@gmail.com 402 Buford GA Army
  Jim Herweyer j.herweyer@pie.midco.net 522 Pierre SD Air Force
  Agapito Hernandez jrhern@lewiston.com 216 Clarkston WA Air Force
  American Legion Post 9          
  Ron Heyward rsheyva@yahoo.com 1 Philadelphia PA Marine Corps
  Cliff Hill III willowtugglson@yahoo.com   Poncedeleaon   Patriotic Citizen
  Dave Hill taz2k@comcast.net 1569 Lorton VA Army
  Raymond Hinckley ray102952@aol.com 268 Sacramento CA Army
  "Hey all … it’s the old ""Spanky"" from CT Voiture 724, now residing in sunny CA. Miss all my friends back East.. Think of you often…. Especially when I hear how bad the weather is back there :-)" 
  Chris Hinton chef4008@hotmail.com 1170 Pekin IL Army
  Grande Chef 2013-2014          
  James B Hoar bjlinest@comcast.net 862 Holyoke MA Army
  Korean era            
  Dale Hobbs hobbsbeaner@aol.com 120 St. Clair MI Marine Corps
  Chef de Gare 2005, Correspondant 2000-2004        
  Robert L. Hock indbobhock@gmail.com 276 Laporte Co IN Air Force
  CHEF de GARE -current          
  Conrad "Bob" Hoffman choffman@etczone.com 612 Guilford IN Navy
  Robert (Bob) Hohn bob@thehohns.com 1467 Weitersweiler GER Army
  Past Grande Chef, Cheminot Nationale 02'-03'        
  Louis L. Holder lairdh1@aol.com 620 Raleigh NC Army
  Amer Leg 57yrs; Chef de Gare Passe; Grand Chef de Train Passe-1996        
  Kristen Holland Krish@vetsprobono.org 1569 Stafford VA Air Force
  God Bless America.          
  James Holler jnh40n8@yahoo.com 35 Sun City West AZ Navy
  Chef de Gare Passe Grand de Wisconsin        
  David  Holliday slklax@msn.com 979 Saranac Lake NY Army
  Donald Holmquist dholmquist@myfairpoint.net 559 Keene NH Air Force
  Carl Holquist c.holquist@sbcglobal.net 957 Ypsilanti MI Navy
  Richard Homuth rickhomuth@yahoo.com 1006 Friendship NY Army
  All veterans gave, Some gave all, But all veterans made America Free.        
  Ralph W. Honaker AMarine75@AOL.Com 1036 Huntington WV Marines
  I am a Life Member.. Keep up the good work.        
  Mike Hood mhcaver@aol.com 34 Riverside OH Air Force
  Richard Houp rmh44@att.net 273 Leetonia OH Army
  Howard L. Hoover dartman0322@gmail.com 541 New Port Richey FL Marine Corps
  Working hard to make sure that our POW's are not forgotten        
  James Horeth jimhoreth@aol.com 359 N Syracuse NY Army
  Ray Howard vetray1950@yahoo.com 542 San Antonio TX Army
  Paul Howe pbhowe@netscape.net 439 "Kingman, " AZ Army
  Good idea            
  Keith  Hubbard flyingaardvark@aol.com 510 Anderson Air Force  
  John Hughes johndhughesccd2@comcast.net 510 Chesterfield, IN Army  
  Howard Hughes hhughes1200200@yahoo.com 1029 Juction City, KS Army  
  Jerry Hurych jerry_Hurych@yahoo.com 1496 Paris France Army  
  working in Saudi Arabia          
  Pete Husted greatlakes_erie@yahoo.com 462 Erie, PA Air Force  
  Looking forward to seeing everyone in June!        
  Jeffrey Idoux jidoux@iwon.com 38 St Louis MO Air Force
  Regine  Illif iliffregines@johndeere.com 1052 Rock Hill SC Army
  Charles  Irvin Jr. ellieco22@msn.com 957 Ypsilanti MI Army
  Keith  Jackson fortyandeight@yahoo.com 1524 Townsend, MA GR Army
  2003-2004 Grand Chef de Gare du Germany, 1999-2000 Locale Chef de Gare VL-1031 Killeen, Texas, Committeman POW/MIA 2001-2004
  TJ Jackson tjjackson_3@netzero.net 287 Forsyth IL Army
  Robert Jacobson robert_o_jacobson@hotmail.com 240 Fargo ND Navy
  Locale Correspondant          
  Wm. "Joe" Jamnick wjamnick@comcast.net 957 Ypsilanti MI Air Force
  Chef de Chemin de Fer  /  Cheryl Jamnick -Box Car Liaison Dame        
  Donald A Jahnke dajahnke@frontiernet.net 986 Shawano WI Navy
  Alternate Cheminot - Commissaire Voiture Locale 986        
  Adelbert Jenner ajenner001@twcny.rr.com 1064 Weedsport (Auburn) NY Navy
  Tod Jennings todj@charter.net 254 Reno NV Air Force
  Proud to continue serving!          
  Jack  Jensen jjensen49@comcast.net 927 Lansdale PA Navy
  Jonathan  Jewett jewett3298@yahoo.com 308 West Gardiner ME Army
  Allan  Johnson pappaj@charter.net 830 La Crosse WI Army
  David  Johnson lymajodapajo@msn.com 129 sioux falls SD Navy
  Retired Navy, Grande Chef SD 2006          
  Duane Johnson dnpnrockyr3@net-port.com 721 Newaygo   Navy
  Kevin Johnson kthomasj01@yahoo.com 460 Waynesville MO Army
  Larry Johnson john8936@msn.com 1315 Colorado Springs CO Army
  Central States Promenade 2005 info send email        
  Orville Johnson sunnydon@msn.com 39 St. Paul MN Army
  Paul Johnson paj@wyoming.com 1437 Lander  WY Army
  Raymond Johnson rjjohnson43@hotmail.com 891 Lebanon OR Navy
  Ricky Johnson r_johnson65@msn.com 206 Omaha NE Army
  Scott  Johnson sgmret97@aol.com 736 Barstow CA Army
  Terry Johnson tjohnson@fcc.gov 380 Prince William  VA Army
  Bob Jones roberjones@infoave.net 1488 Moncks SC Army
  Charles Jones edwardfoundation@comcast.net 356 Santa Clara CA Army
  Dave Jones jonesygene@yahoo.com 1430 Whitley City, KY GY Navy
  James Jones dearolddad@zoominternet.net 1371 Rising Sun  MD Navy
  Fred  Jones jderfed@gmail.com 140 Fairborn OH Air Force
  Jeffery Jones jonesjjam@msn.com 838 St. Paul MN Army
  Directeur POW/MIA - Minnesota          
  Leon Jones Fl40-8v202@live.com 202 Orlando FL Air Force
  Correspondant V202          
  Robert Jones rbjones6@bellsouth.net 954   FL Army
  Grand Director VAVS-du Florida          
  William Jones nosocksjonesjones@cox.net 86 Norfolk VA Navy
  Terry Jones herky5@verizon.net 433 Kewanee IL Air Force
  Nurses Dir., correspondant          
  Phillip Jorgensen phil_jorgensen@excite.com 265 Laurel MD Navy
  Grande de Maryland Publiciste/Webmaster        
  Larry Julius LJulius600@aol.com 135 "Shelton, WA." WA Army
  Vietnam forward observer