E-Mail Listing K-M 

 

  John  Kaiserian johnk40and8@gmail.com 1219 Hernando FL Army
  Grand Correspondant, Grand Chef de Gare 2011, Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 2015        
  Matt Kaleyta mkaleyta@legion380.org 1420 Carson City MI Navy
  Jim  Kampanos jkampy@myself.com 380 Manassas VA Marine Corps
  Susan Karnecki skarneck@gmail.com 380 Gainesville VA Air Force
  Bob  Kaseman clbkat@yahoo.com 1569 Westbranch MI Army
  Chef de Chemin de Fer 2002          
  John Kasmer kasmer03@aol.com 51 New York NY Army
  George Katcher gnkatch@yahoo.com 844 Janesville WI Navy
  Renslar "Renny" Keagle rkeagle@co.el-paso.tx.us 605 El Paso TX Army
  Past Chef de Gare, 2000 - 2002, Grande Directeur Americanism, Locale Correspondant      
  Jerry Keen jerrykeen@juno.com 99 Vancouver WA Navy
  Retired Navy            
  Wally Keen wallacekeenjr@rcn.com 697 Nazareth PA Army
  Nat. Dir. Nurses Training & Past Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer         
  Mark Keizer r.m.keizer@worldnet.att.net 653 Escalon CA Army
  Robert Kelley rkelley41@earthlink.net 249 Walkerton IN Navy
  Bill Kempf WildBohemian2000@yahoo.com 364 Lafayette IN Army
  Oliver Kennedy oken1824@aol.com 202 Orlando FL Navy
  Ways and Means Chairman Grand du Florida        
  Dolford Kennemore dock@paragould.net 1289 Paragould AR Air Force
  Frieda Kerns poolplayer322@yahoo.com 1052 York SC Navy
  Grande Directeur Youth Sports          
  Cliff Kershaw clijeakershaw@aol.com 309 Alexandria LA Air Force
  Dave  Kessling davekessling@comcast.net 14 Port Matilda PA Navy
  Grand Chef de Gare du Pennsylvanie          
  Ron Kimball kimball17@att.net 1331 Mobile AL Marine Corps
  Voiture 545 Past Chef de Gare 2007-2008          
  Brian King kingbd1@hotmail.com 1067 Summerville SC Air Force
  David L. King dlking@bellsouth.net 785 Winchester KY Army
  Robert E. King bcking@hotmail.com 838 St. Paul MN Navy
  Michael Kirchoff mikekirchoff@knology.net 1606 Panama City FL Air Force
  Correspondant Voiture Locale 1606, American Legion Post 356 Lynn Haven, FL        
  Dan Klein retired-dan@hotmail.com 496 Louisville KY Navy
  Gerald Kline theklines1@gmail.com 498 Lancaster OH Navy
  Brian Kluesner baklue@live.com 1363 Manistee MI Army
  Chef de Gare            
  Clare Knickerbocker ckv1466az@gmail.com 1466 Mesa AZ Army
  Sous Directeur Nationale VAVS/SVH          
  Walt Kniffin wgkniffen@msn.com 34 Huber Heights OH Marine Corp
  Semper Fi            
  David Knutson davidknutson@sbcglobal.net 175 Austin TX Air Force
  Michael Kocijan mikejin777@aol.com 215 Jacksonville Beach FL Air Force
  Creating a Newsletter            
  Lloyd Koeller lrkk@frontiernet.net 986 Bonduel WI Army
  Victor Koelling koellingV@mchsi.com 309 Alexandria LA Air Force
  John Konkol john.e.konkol.civ@mail.mil 534 Jefferson   NY Navy
  Alvin P. Konrath alvinkonrath@att.net 1540 Del City OK Air Force
  Grand Correspondant/Commissaire Intendant        
  Kurt Konrath kurt.konrath@tinker.af.mil 1540 Oklahoma City OK Air Force
  Voiture Chef de Gare/Grande N.B.C.A. Dir.          
  Kopp John jfkopp@att.net 1379 Liberty MO Navy
  Chef de Gare Voiture 1379          
  Bruce Kouba bruce@all-weather.com 58 Wichita KS Army
  Grande Commissaire Intendant          
  Rodney Kovack rodneykovack@suddenlink.net 1087 Charleston WV Army
  Carl  Krager cjkrag@live.com 1061 Chesterfield MI Coast Gaurd
  Greg Krause krauses@redred.com 1413 Willmar MN Army
  Robert Krause bobkrause@Cableone.net 240 Fargo  ND Army
  Grand Correspondant (2013/2014)          
  Frank Kronen fwkron@gmail.com 601   OH Army
  Kevin Krouse kvnndvn@yahoo.com 269 Harrisburg PA Air Force
  Active Duty Air Force (military police) Enlisted Oct 5 1999        
  Kenneth Kulp moasiackulp@aol.com 97 Denver  CO Air Force
  Grande Chef de Gare Passe, Past Commander LCW Post 1, Denver, CO        
  Hank Kwaitkowski hankster4@bellsouth.net 1588 Doyline LA Army
  Grand Correspondant / Editeur du Louisiana          
  Jack LaBox alice0215@msn.com 153 Salem OR Army
  Grand Publiceste            
  Dale LaClaire laclaire@softdisk.com 137 Shreveport LA Air Force
  Chef de Gare 1999/2000          
  Kim Lada Captskymaster@aol.com 15 Columbus OH Marine Corps
  Kenneth Lafleur klafleur@earthlink.net 1351 Opelousas LA Army
  Medicin National            
  Joseph Lafnear JPLafnear@earthlink.net 811 Auburn Hills MI Army
  Joe Laird jalaird@bellsouth.net 191 Brandon MS Air Force
  "Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 1997 / Grand Correspondant du MS"        
  Carl Laks Hllaks@aol.com 1562 Miami FL Air Force
  Paul L. "PL" Landry plandry@centurytel.net 1351 Acadia LA Navy
  Chef de Chemin de Fer - 1992          
  John   Lane ruthrussjohn@yahoo.com 992 Florence AZ Navy
  Grand Chef de Gare du AZ 2007/2008          
  Ernest Lane Jr. elanejr3688@gmail.com 1466 Gilbert   Air Force
  Ted   Lang tlang@cell1net.net 594 Paris IL Army
  Chef de Chemin de Fer 2009          
  Terry   Lanning t_lanning@charter.net 448 St. Louis MO Army
  Robert Lannan bbob49@sbcglobal.net 760 Springfield MO Army
  Frank A Larkin flarkinli@verizon.net 713 West Islip NY Army
  Peter Laserinko veterans_rep-p.l.11447@hotmail.com 135 Shelton WA Navy
  Avocat for V-135 and Grand Aumonier for Grande du Washington        
  Phil Lavallee plavallee@peoplepc.com 1317 Gainesville GA Army
  Jack Le Roy jleroy@kc.rr.com 1163 Leavenworth KS Navy
  We now have a local web site www.lvksfortyandeight.com and additional e-mail jleroy@lvksfortyandeight.com    
  John Lea JLea605@aol.com 1341 Palm Springs CA Army
  Past Grande Chef Du Ca.          
  John Lee johnlee2255@tctelco.net 1261 White City KS Army
  Michael Lee thegichanlee@yahoo.com 1245 Carroll County OH Air Force
  Robert Lee toplee@bellsouth.net 304 Jacksonville FL Army
  Uncle Vic Lefebvre unclevic@roadrunner.com 1186 Queensbury /Lake George NY Army
  Honorary Grand Chef Passe--For all new Voyageurs- Have a Question?  If I haven't the answer, I'll find it.    
  Christopher Legler leglerchristopher@yahoo.com 1415 Greenfield IN Army
  Randy Lehman  rlehman66872@yahoo.com 1261 Manhattan KS Army
  Larry Lein larryl6412@centurylink.net 240 Fargo  ND Army
  Fredrick Lent falent@roadrunner.com 1242 Coshocton OH Army
  US Army retired            
  Daniel Leonard Sr. dandajo@bellsouth.net 201 Harvey LA Army
  Tonia Leonard southernsunshinetonia@hotmail.com 735 Cleveland TN Navy
  John Lighthill jlighthill@att.net 1406 San Marcos CA Navy
  Directeur Ritual, Grand du California          
  Mark Lippie mlippie46385@yahoo.com 1507 Valparaiso IN Army
  Cheminot Nationale 2008          
  Jeffrey Lippincott lippy2usa@comcast.net 929 Yardley PA Navy
  James C.  Littorin Murphvichy25@aol.com 143 Port Orange FL Navy
  Chef de Chemin de Fer 1994          
  Richard Lively norichlive@bellsouth.net 1360 Bogalusa LA Navy
  Susan Livingston slivingston46@cox.net 58 Wichita KS Army
  First Female honored to be invited to join Voiture 58        
  Brooks Lloyd brookslloyd1@aol.com 382 Williamsport PA Marine Corps
  # 448 Locale post300@swbell.net 448 St Louis MO  
  Arthur Long okbusguy@hotmail.com 1617 Hendersonville NC Air Force
  John Long jlong241@yahoo.com 1055 Kerrville TX Army
  John & Joan            
  Stephen  Long long3054@gmail.com 1250 Clarksville IN Army
  B. J.  Longenbaugh bjandber@att.net 1298 Noble OK Air Force
  Dave  Loop sixpack@tc3net.com 997 Adrian MI Army
  Gil Lovelady gillovelady@yahoo.com 1588 Columbia LA Army
  :commande   department of louisiana 01/02     grand chef de gare 02/03        
  Robert C. Lubben rlubben@frontiernet.net 865 Le Mars IA Air Force
  I am a 30 yr. member            
  Michael Lucas mlucas@epix.net 1467 Sheppton                 GER Army
  Past Grand Garde de la Porte          
  Larry  Lynch chief1@pacbell.net 1406 Escondido CA Navy
  Stephen Lyon slabcutter1@bellsouth.net 80 Eugene OR Coast Gaurd
  Past Grand Chef 1999, Past Cheminot National 2000        
  Ty Magnuson tyison51@yahoo.com 333 Sumner MO Air Force
  Edward Martin eemartineee@cox.net 1466 Chandler AZ Air Force
  Commissaire Intendant V-1466          
  Richard Magri themagris@comcast.net 128 Plainfield NJ Navy
  Herbert Mann Jr herbjr@roadrunner.com 308 Augusta ME Navy
  US Navy Sept 1969-August 1973, US Navy Reserve 1974-1985        
  Joel Mann joel@joelmann.com 1298 Midwest City OK Air Force
  Correspondant/Commissar Intendant Locale        
  Leon & Gail Marable glmarabl@bellsouth.net 1317 Gainesville GA Navy
  Francis Marino marinofm@comcast.net 155 Woodsboro MD Army
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer, 2002          
  Clifford Burt Martin clifburtmartin@aol.com 510 Anderson IN Army
  Richard Mast rmast1930@gmail.com 510 W. Point IN Army
  Calvin Mathews Cleo43212000@yahoo.com 735 Cleveland TN Army
  Hello to all Voyageurs            
  Frank Matlock raymat999@yahoo.com 99 Vancouver WA Army
  Robert Mattson rsmattson@att.net 395 Vallejo CA Navy
  Jim Maxwell jimmax6@frontier.com 37 Fort Wayne IN Army
  Ralph McBride milesman@hotmail.com 1315 Colorado Springs CO Army
  budingen germany 70-75 bitburg germany 77-80 huntsville al 69-70        
  Robert "Bob" McCauley bobmccauley2@cox.net 306 Las Vegas NV Navy
  Mac Mc Carthy macpat408@aol.com 954 Merritt Island FL Marine Corps
  Drapeau Nat'l 1999-2001 Grand Chef de Gare du Florida 1998-1999        
  David N McDonald dmcdonald@email.com 496 Louisville KY Army
  Grande Aumonier du Kentucky, Chef de Gare Passe Voiture 496 Derby City        
  Thomas McDonough tmcdonough32@sbcglobal.net 344 Springfield IL Army
  Darrell Mcelya bomcelya@hotmail.com 1521 West Memphis AR Army
  greetings from Voiture 1521 and the parc de bulle        
  Ivan McAllister camatina@bellsouth.net 1411 Pascagoula MS Air Force
  Sous-Directeur Naitonal Child Welfare          
  Donald MacDonell dmacdonell1@earthlink.net 104   CA Navy
  Commissaire Intendant Locale, ""Certified Don""        
  Michael J. McGary mpmcgary@frontier.com 37 Leo IN Army
  Darrick McGee Darrick.McGee@usarec.army.mil 1630 Littleton NC Army
  Chef de Gare            
  Larry McGrath larrymcgrath@att.net 1352 Lake City FL Army
  Jack McGuire jdmcg45@frontier.com 976 Towanda PA Navy
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 2001          
  John McLeod mrbaldy@sbcglobal.net 1540 Oklahoma City OK Air Force
  Beth McManus macbeth31230@yahoo.com 14 Port Matilda PA Air Force
  Grand Correspondant du Pennsylvanie          
  Wayne McReynolds wmcreynolds@cox.net 324 Great Bend KS Navy
  Jaun A. Mejias mcjdidnyb@yahoo.com 653 Modesto CA Army
  Tony Mejias jamejias@att.net 653 Modesto CA Army
  S Meisenhelder mousegb4@yahoo.com 1538 Goldsboro NC Army
  mouse/mizzee 24th IFN DIV DISCOM/1st MAINT BN Germany/32nd ADCOM Darmstadt/Ft Meade MD    
  Bennie Meredith mere4519@yahoo.com 1490 Valporaiso FL Air Force
  James C.  Metzer metzer40n8@gmail.com 336   ID Air Force
  Grande Correspondant            
  Wilfried "Fred"  Meyer wmeyer1@cox.net 1029 Junction City KS Army
  Correspondant            
  Michael E. Michalski CanDo534@yahoo.com 534 Jefferson County New York Navy
  Charles  Michaud cmichaud1@verizon.net 1399 Oakland ME Army
  Grand Correspondant du Maine          
  Ronald Mick Af80715@aol.com 1185 Bedford TX Air Force
  Gerald Mignon ggmignon@yahoo.com 713 Sayville NY Army
  Butch Miller bmiller@fortyandeight.org 380 Greenfield VA Army
  Donald Miller dmiller36@rochester.rr.com 331 Newark NY Air Force
  Past Grand Chef, National Cheminot and National Membership Director        
  Donna Fransen-Miller dkfransen@yahoo.com 201 Harvey  LA Air Force
  John B. Miller jbmiller56@yahoo.com 130 St. Joseph   Air Force
  W.H. "Red" Miller damdot34@aol.com 1351 St. Martinville LA Navy
  currently serving as Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer        
  R. Larry Miller milpatch@peoplepc.com 404 Ogden UT Army
  Looking for military patches to add to our display        
  Gary Mitchell eaglevoyager@aol.com 1052 Rock Hill SC Navy
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer  (Area II) 2002-2003        
  Lowell J. Mix xyzjkl777@juno.com 542 San Antonio TX Army
  Grand du Texas 2013            
  Clarence A. Mladek Jr. cambam65@yahoo.com 641 Chaparral NM Navy
  Cheminot Nationale 2003-2004-2006          
  Carroll Mohlman cmohlman@neb.rr.com 841 Columbus NE Air Force
  Keep Old Glory flying HIGH          
  Kent D. Molen kdmolen217@gmail.com 217 Alpharetta GA Air Force
  Sous L'Editeur Nationale          
  Robert Molina bbmolinas@aol.com 73 Tucson AZ Army
  Christopher Molloy c94105@aol.com 97 Denver CO Air Force
  John Montgomery ajjpmont@aol.com 370 Athens   Air Force
  Correspondant             
  Howard Moore Maineiac46@Yahoo.com 510 Sarasota   Navy
  Michael (Mike) Moore icvmc.mustang@gmail.com 448 St. Louis MO Navy
  Ray Moore moorelegion@yahoo.com 1206 Lake City MI Army
  Grande Correspondant 2008          
  Tim Moore it8nt2late@aol.com 394 Moreno Valley CA Army
  Freedom is never free!!!!!!!!!!!!!          
  Mark Moots moots@charter.net 1072 Guntersville AL Marine Corps
  Nationale Sous Directeur Membership          
  F.H. "Tony" Morgan tony.morgan@comcast.net 1530 Colonial Heights VA Army
  Chef de Gare 2004/2005, Grand Directeur Americanism        
  Gary Morrill grygarym@aol.com 230 Taylorsville UT Air Force
  Ron Morse r_morse@charter.net 946 Lansing MI Navy
  Nat. Trophy&Awards Comm 2004          
  Dale Moses donutdad@comcast.net 1379 New Kensington MO Navy
  Chef de Gare Passe            
  Timothy Mosman olivia@att.net 47 Los Angeles CA Army
  Philip Mowry pmowry1@tampabay.rr.com 2000 Lakeland FL Air Force
  John Mullins John7Mullins@aol.com 1276 Frankfort KY Army
  James Munson JMCM318@aol.com 880 Bradenton FL Army
  Cheminot-Nurses Training          
  Donald Murphy mur9897@msn.com 880 Sarasota FL Air Force
  Grand Chef de Gare du Florida 2006-2007          
  George Murphy gmurphy4@hot.rr.com 1031 Harker Heights TX Army
  Jeff Murphy Amrcanmade@AOL.com 266 Copperas TX Army
  Grand Chef de Gare V266. If you are in the area come and visit.. We'd love to see you. God Bless you all.    
  John C. Murphy JCMurphy216@aol.com 11 Cleveland OH Marine Corps
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer - 2013          
  Larry Murphy murphlw@att.net 169 Moore OK Army
  Christopher Myers usermyers716@sbcglobal.net 510 Alexandria IN Marine Corps