E-Mail Listing S-V 

 

  James Saddler AM2HTC@webtv.net 443 Portsmuth OH Navy
  Raymond Samko vhp435@vernonhill435.net 1113 Worcester MA Army
  past grand chef du Massachusetts.           
  Bernie Sampson 40-8chef2008@comcast.net 534 Greenwood IN Marines
  Tom  Sanders tjsander@verizon.net 541 St. Petersburg FL Air Force
  Chef de Train            
  Al Sandlin topsarge12003@yahoo.com 1012 Huntsville AL Army
  Passe Chef de Gare          
  Attley Sandlin boxcarwillie!@charter.net 1012 Huntsville AL Army
  Jim Savage savage@rushmore.com 658 Rapid City SD Air Force
  Grand Correspondant du South Dakota          
  William Saylor PaboomBill@aol.com 1562 Key Largo  FL Army
  Local Commas Vorager          
  Jimmie Schafer schafer@beci.net 1524 Stuttgart GER Air Force
  "Living in Leesville, LA"          
  John M.  Schenk, Sr. legionjohn@cox.net 86 Norfolk VA Navy
  Grand & Locale Correspondant, NPCC East Committeman        
  William (Bill) Schillereff frwilliam@msn.com 230 West Valley UT Army
  Thomas Schlechty ddog68@bellsouth.net 1012 Decatur  AL Marine Corps
  Walter Schley CWO5@AOL.COM 340 Plaquemine LA Marine Corps
  Jerry Schleining gjscsm@aol.com 25 Gresham OR Army
  Chef de Gare Voiture 25 Home of the Marne Taxi… http://hometown.aol.com/gjscsm/voiture25.html      
  Leon Schmura lenets@frontiernet.net 44 Wyoming MN Navy
  God Bless America!          
  Rick Schneider rmjljchochoo@yahoo.com 1223 jonesville   Navy
  Ralph Schneider sousboxcar@sbcglobal.net 1510 Shawnee KS Navy
  Cheminot National 1997-1998          
  John Schnitker johns2044@msn.com 233 Neola IA Navy
  Correspondant 233. Corpsman Danang 69-70 Marble Mt. Hosp.        
  John L. Schons Bosn-29@msn.com 220 Midlotian IL  
  E Blaine Schoolcraft ebs4ltd@aol.com 298 Emporia KS Navy
  Grande Chef de Gare du Kansas Passe        
  Richard Schreck schreckdick@hotmail.com 228 Aiken SC Marine Corps
  Grande Chef de Gare 2005, Cheminot Nationale 2006-2007, Sous Directeur Nationale Public Relations 2007    
  Richard  Schreiner richilo@embarqmail.com 276 Fish Lake IN Army
  Grand Chef de Gare 2000-2001          
  Dean   Schroeder dcdeca@yahoo.com 1079 Jasper AR Air Force
  Terry Schroeder oneazson@msn.com 1466 Tempe AZ Air Force
  Jim  Schuring jschuring@yahoo.com 379 Nutrioso AZ Navy
  chef de gare passe            
  Michael  Schutz michaelschutz65@gmail.com 496 Louisville KY Army
  Past Grand Chef Du Kentucky          
  Wayne Schwartz oldsarge21@comcast.net 31 Fresno CA Air Force
  Kyle Schwemmer turbowall33@gmail.com 676 Washington PA Army
  Bill  Scott scottnavret@home.com 25 PORTLAND OR Navy
  department commander/ past chef de gare/ corr v25        
  Jim Scott jscott@alaska.net 1159 Fairbanks AK Navy
  Norman E. Scott NEScott276@aol.com 300 Fitchburg MA Air Force
  David Scott Sr. ilvetdave@yahoo.com 529 Peoria IL Army
  Harold Sealman h.sealman@att.net 75 Lynnwood WA Air Force
  Benny G.  Seals b.seals@charter.net 1012 Huntsville AL Army
  Grand Chef 2004-2006, presently Grande Correspondant and Cheminot Nationale        
  Mel Selby mel1sg@aol.com 1012 Huntsville AL Army
  Sous Chef de Chemin Der Fer 98-99          
  Craig Sell craigvsell@gmail.com 140 Beavercreek   Army
  Julius "Joe" Ser III jjseriii@hotmail.com 976 Hampton VA Air Force
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 2006-2007        
  Robert Serge booperser@yahoo.com 462 Tucson PA Army
  Louis Sewell BigLouCapt@aol.com 2 Hanover Township PA Army
  Sous Chef de Chemin de Fer 2005-2006, Grande Chef de Gare Passe 2002-2003, Sous Directeur Nationale Americanism, Currently Sous Directeur National Membership 
  Robert Sexton r.sexton@att.net 518 Aston PA Army
  Clive Lee Seydell cseydell@gmail.com 746 Jackson MI Army
  Correspondant # 746          
  Glenn Seymour Stork21607@aol.com 1113 Agawam MA Air Force
  Past Grand Chef du Massachusetts          
  Emmott Sharp easharp@msn.com 365 Sunnyvale CA Army
  Grand Correspondant, was on Permanent Finance Committee         
  Ron Sharp RonSharp@BellSouth.Net 728 Lauderhill FL Army
  Charter member of Voiture 728, Chef de Gare Passe', Editeur du Renegade Rag, Directeur of Special Awards Locale, Commissaire Intendant, Cheminot Locale
  Del  Shaw delshaw6@q.com 336 Mountain Home ID Army
  Past Grand Chef de Gare, Grande Voiture du Colorado        
  Dale  Shepperd dshepperd@columbus.rr.com 498 Lancaster OH Navy
  George  Shelton gangbusters42@bellsouth.net 1229 Cartersville GA Army
  Everett Shepard deptadj@ctlegion.necoxmail.com 724 Woodstock CT Army
  Grand Chef de Gare Passe 2004-2005          
  Kelly Shertenlieb wks41@alltel.net 402 Dahlonega GA Army
  William Shetz americanlegion2@gmail.com 1624 Atigua, Gautemala Latin America Air Force
  Grand Chef de Gare          
  Lynn Shindel lcshind48@hotmail.com 24 Bloomington   Navy
  William (Bill) G. Shoe Shoeclown@aol.com 1316 Myrtle Beach SC Army
  Terry  Shreve gastis22@verizon.net 1546 Oakland GA Army
  Allan  Shultz alshultz@twcny.rr.com 534 Adams NY Army
  2010-2011 Grand Chef de Gare          
  William Siler III sileriii@aol.com 527 Orange CA Navy
  "Correspondant Locale, Grand Medicin South, National Directeur VAVS"        
  Robert Simler ltcsim@comcast.net 499 Loganville GA Navy
  Ronald Simpson greydragonlynx@cox.net 1540 Midwest City OK Army
  Bill Sims ammo1@iname.com 837 Hawthorne NV Air Force
  Past Chef du Gare            
  George T. Sims geots@ftc-i.net 1254 Sumter SC Air Force
  Terry Sims Tsims64@centurylink.net 37 Hudson IN Army
  Chef de Chemin de Fer          
  Dan  Skoda webmaster@capitolpost1.org Tecumseh KS Navy  
  "Till they ALL come home..."          
  Joseph P. Slattery Jr.  docjoepc@yahoo.com 803 Plainview NY Army
  Presently serving as Nassau County Adjutant, The American Legion        
  Carl H Smith Aerodad22@aol.com 1003 Portland ME Air Force
  James M Smith jms2113@aol.com 518 Landenberg PA Air Force
  Leonard Smith SALOFMS@aol.com 432 Bay St Louis MS Army
  Grand Chef de Gare du Mississippi          
  Leon Smith LSmith3139@AOL.COM 380 Woodbridge VA Army
  Richard Smith rasmitty467@gmail.com 290 West Palm Beach FL Air Force
  Correspondant Locale            
  Rob  Smith RobbDSmith@gmail.com 766 Boulder  CO Army
  Grande Chef de Gare          
  Robert G Smith smithrgdcfm@aol.com 934 Northern Virginia VA Army
  Correspondant Locale Passe          
  Thomas Smith troopertom@att.net 1219 Homosassa FL Air Force
  William Smith wsmithpa40and8@hotmail.com 2 Scranton PA Army
  Grande Chef de Gare 1999. Retired Army. Wrecked in Germany.        
  Leonard Smith, SR. LSSPOST77@AOL.COM 432 Bay St Louis MS Army
  Hancock-Pearl River Voiture, Correspondant        
  Randall Scott Smith Sr. randallscottsmith36@yahoo.com 266 Copperas Cove   Army
  Chef de Gare V-266          
  Richard Sneed rsneed@triad.rr.com 506 Greensboro NC Army
  Local Correspondant          
  Raymond Soales sitip@aol.com 510 Daleville IN Army
  Mario  Sorce mr_mario_85@suddenlink.net 274 Leesville LA Army
  Paul J. Sorrentino paul@netnitco.net 1390 Brownsburg IN Navy
  Wayne P. Sorrentino wayne.sorrentino@verizon.net 1637 Cheektowaga NY Navy
  Chef de Gare, Voiture 1637, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada        
  Cletus Spalding cletus_s@Hotmail.com 1012 Huntsville AL Navy
  Grand Chef De Gare Du AL 1998-1999          
  Glenn Sparks sparkiebowl@hotmail.com 280 Columbus GA Army
  Officer in Grand du Georgia          
  Brent Spencer hoppytoad43@webtv.net 775 Athens OH Army
  Carroll A.  Spencer n1old@roadrunner.com 427 Old Town ME Air Force
  Correspondant V-427          
  Marie Spine gamblerk@hotmail.com 215 Jacksonville Beach FL Navy
  Chef de Gare Locale 2015-2016          
  Bob Spruill Jr. bowlingbob04@yahoo.com 1604 Jacksonville FL Air Force
  Michael Stadnick Jr. mstadnick56@gmail.com 1179 Santa Maria CA Air Force
  Sous Medicin South          
  Clyde (Don) Stafford silverstreak35@frontiernet.net 1378 Cave Junction OR Air Force
  Larry Stalker dexterre@aol.com 957 Dexter MI Army
  Past Chef Voiture 957          
  Dan Stamper DStamp42@AOL.com 384 New Carlisle OH Navy
  6 great years, Garde La Porte 99-00, and now, a "Life Member" of the 40/8        
  Joseph Steil jsteilok@gmail.com 1298 Noble OK Air Force
  Randy Stein rstein02@gmail.com 759 Watervliet NY Navy
  Mark Stephenson ee_oh11@yahoo.com 542 San Antonio TX Navy
  Sous Directeur VAVS Audie Murphy VA, past Sous VAVS, VA San Diego, Wrecked by Voiture 1406, 2007    
  Harold Stern post94@msn.com 1154 Wickenburg AZ Army
  Paul Stevens pstevens47@comcast.net 304 Jacksonville FL Navy
  Robert Stewart bob_stewart_greenup@yahoo.com 758 Greenup  KY Air Force
  John Stitnizky datoad@cox.net 2000 Las Vegas NV Navy
  Gary Stivers STIVERS116@aol.com 364 Lafayette IN Army
  Jack N Stoakes jxnxsx2@aol.com 1571 Pensacola FL Navy
  Commissaire Intendant V 1571          
  Steven Stocks srstocks@aol.com 1012 Huntsville AL Army
  Secretary Past Chef de Gare Club and Sous Directeur Youth Sports        
  Tom Stockmal trsmls@gci.net 1159 Fairbanks AK Air Force
  George Stokes cigarstokes3@earthlink.net 627 Chowan NC Navy
  Good old North Carolina.. Where everyone wants to be.        
  Andrew Stowell vabodyguard2000@yahoo.com 14 Port Matilda PA Navy
  Douglas Stradford douglas.stradford@verizon.net 977 Hopewell VA Army
  Sous Chef de Train again for 2008 - 2009        
  Kris Struwe kris_struwe@yahoo.com 558 Brookings SD Navy
  Major  Stroupe majorstroupe@gmail.com 1377 Gainesville FL Army
  Todd Struwe tstruwe@hotmail.com 558 Brookings SD Air Force
  Lane Stunkel lanewstunkel@yahoo.com 39 North St Paul MN Army
  Allan Big Al Stupp bigalsbowls@bluemarble.net 843 Bloomington IN Navy
  Rick Stup ristup@aol.com 155 Frederick MD Army
  Locale Chef de Gare Passe          
  Allan (Sully) Sullivan sully571@cox.net 58 Wichita KS Air Force
  John Sullivan sully_v107@hotmail.com 107 Vincennes IN Air Force
  Stop in and visit us at the worlds largest Voiture V-107 Vincennes, IN. (812) 882-5711        
  Clayton Sutton bubba.sutton@charter.net 1416 Lincolnton NC Air Force
  Proud to be an American          
  Dennis Sutton djsutton@psln.com 799 Susanville CA Marines
  King Sutton kingandloissutton@verizon.net 594 Paris IL Air Force
  Charles R. Jr. Svoboda csvoboda@ezl.com 391 Granite City IL Army
  I am Correspondant Locale for Madison-Bond County Voiture #391        
  Nicholas Szczerba Nzerb@hotmail.com     E5 Marine Corps
  Kara Koren-Szirotnyak flyingone40@yahoo.com 1153 Monroe   Air Force
  I'm not a Femme I'm a VETERAN!!          
  Clyde Tackett clydeltackett@yahoo.com 642 Corunna IN Marine Corps
  Larry Tatum larrytat@aol.com 1110 Tupelo MS Army
  Roy Taylor roy1@ourds.net 371 Colbert WA Air Force
  Grand Commie Voiture          
  Roy Taylor royl.taylor@comcast.net 96 Colbert WA Air Force
  Grand Directour Voiture Activities          
  Ken Temples temp173@bellsouth.net 1229 Cartersville GA Army
  Joe Ternes joeternes@aol.com 1080 Oostburg WI Army
  Grand Directeur Nurses Training          
  James Terrell Jetterel@aol.com 1276 Frankfort KY Navy
  Paul Terry Mann0806@rcn.com 393 San Mateo CA Navy
  PASSED CHEIF, ETC.          
  Barbara Thibodeaux barbthib5@bellsouth.net 340 Plaquemine LA Navy
  Charles Thibodeaux barbthib@netscape.com 340 Plaquemine LA Navy
  Jim Thiele jimthiele@nc.rr.com 1467 Fayetteville, NC GER Army
  Past Grand Chef (3X)          
  Donald Theis Legion40et8Don@Aol.Com 414 Eden Valley MN Army
  Guthrie Thom va2001grad@hotmail.com 934 Gordonsville VA Coast Gaurd
  Chef de Gare            
  John Thomas JRT460@aol.com 30 Bloomsburg PA Army
  Commisar Intendant          
  Edward Thomas dthomas@skyenet.net 1472 Knox IN Navy
  Sous Historien Natonale          
  Will Thomas thomas_will3@yahoo.com 1466 Chandler AZ Army
  Grand du Arizona Directeur Child Welfare        
  Clinton Thompson cethom5206@charter.net 793 Charlotte NC Air Force
  Daniel Thompson djthmpsn44@hctc.net 1055 Ingram TX Army
  Correspondant/news editor          
  Dean J. Thompson DinoV370CT@msn.com 370 Terryville CT Army
  Grand Chef de Gare CT Passe 2001-2002; Cheminot Nationale CT 2002-2006; Nationale Child Welfare Committeeman 2003-2004; Northeastern States Association President 2003-2004. Sous Director Nationale Pow/Mia 2004-2005; Voiture Nationale Executive Committeeman 2004-2005. Grande Correspondant CT 2005-2010; Sous Directeur Nationale Ritual 2005-2006.
  Harmon Thompson harmon.thompson@yahoo.com 1540 Midwest City OK Marine Corps
  Past Cheminot Naitonal 2009- Past Grand Chef de Gare 2007-2008        
  Richard Thompson thompson620@bellsouth.com 1067 Goose Creek SC Navy
  Stephen E. Thompson stephen.elliott.thompson@gmail.com 1496 Wahiawa HI Army
  Tommy Thompson TOT-JRT@Juno.com 527 Garden Grove CA Navy
  POW/MIA Nat'l Director          
  William Thompson wthomp1952@comcast.net 1103 Kokomo IN Marine Corps
  District 5 Grand Cheminot 2008, 2009          
  Charlie Tiller ctillertex@aol.com 402 Duluth GA Army
  Tom Tinnish datinnman@yahoo.com 1496 Newport MI Air Force
  Also member of American Legion China Post 1, VFW Post 10775, and M.O.C. Pup tent  5 Sud de France    
  Jim Todd Jr. opee@adelphia.net 627 Elizabeth City NC Army
  James C. Topps jtopps@tc3net.com 997 Morenci MI Army
  Chef de Gare V-997 - - Grand du Michigan Youth Sports Dir Youth Sports Committeeman 1998-1999    
  Daniel Torres dat52@aol.com 370 Enfield CT Navy
  370 Chef De Gare, Grand Chef De Gare Du Conn        
  Richard Tortorello dtort1234@aol.com 99 Vancouver WA Navy
  Richard Towner Rtowner@yahoo.com 510 JAX NC IN Marine Corps
  Michael Trickey mvtrickey271@yahoo.com 599 Marquette MI Army
  Magnifique!            
  Larry Trowbridge lawrencetrowbridge20@gamil.com 483 Kendallville IN Navy
  Locale Commissaire Intendant, Locale Correspondant, Grand Sous Correspondant        
  Samuel Trull sltrull@aol.com 1138 Lawton OK Army
  Clyde Tackett clydeltackett@yahoo.com 642 Corunna IN Marine Corps
  Le Publiciste, Grand du Indiana          
  Larry Turley LAIRELAINE@AOL.COM 365 San Jose CA Marine Corps
  Grande Aide de Camp          
  Arlis Turner turner117@JUNO.com 1145 Byron GA Air Force
  Can also be reached at atu9791075AOL        
  Ralph Turner ralph.n.turner@hotmail.com 460 St. Robert MO Army
  Dean Tuttle dean.a.tuttle@gmail.com 353 Knoxville TN Air Force
  Gerald Ullery gullery@netzero.com 641 Silver City NM Navy
  New to this fine organization, Am Legion Cmndr        
  Michael Umland umlandm@eur.disa.mil 1524 Stuttgart GE Army
  Grande Chef de Gare Passe, Grande Correspondant        
  Roger Upchurch rogerupchurch@cox.net 987 Sierra Vista AZ Air Force
  SOUS CHEF DE CHEMIN DE FER 2000        
    Voiture 269 Voiture269@aol.com 269 Harrisburg   Army
  Palomar Voiture 1406 Correspondant@palomarvoiture1406.com 1406   CA Patriotic Citizen
    Voiture 735 voiture735@bellsouth.net 735 Cleveland TN Marine Corps
  Home of the HILLBILLY Wrek          
    v1159 v1159@hotmail.com 1159 Fairbanks AK Patriotic Citizen
  site for travel mail for train crew          
  Jim  Vaghy sanjay75@centurytel.net 1209 Winter WI Navy
  Victoria  Van Buren eddieptcruiser@yahoo.com 1388 Gainesville   Air Force
  Ben  VanDortrecht bvandortrecht@elmore.rr.com 242 Elmore AL Air Force
  Allan Van De Bogart avandebogart@nycap.rr.com 814 Amsterdam NY Marine Corps
  Go membership!!            
  George Van de Langeryt gvan8888@aol.com 1154 Wickenburg AZ Marine Corps
  Richard Van Duyn RichardVanDuyn@msn.com 1554 Las Vegas NV Air Force
  Dutch is alive and kickin' in Las Vegas, Nevada.        
  Lawrence Van Kuran vankuran@ix.netcom.com 1303 Encino CA Army
  David Van Wormer dvanwormer@hotmail.com 1538 Goldsboro NC Air Force
  Grand Chef de Gare du North Carolina 2008-2009        
  Charles L. VanderStaay cvanderstaay@verizon.net 49 Wareham MA Air Force
  Correspondant for Voiture 49          
  Ralph Vankirk revankirk@.comm 1245 Minerva   Army
  Rene Vanmulem MRV41@AOL.COM 111 Rochester NY Army
  Rich Vasina sb70247@alltel.net 1018 Colon NE Army
  Richard  Vatter Jr. JvatterJr@cox.net 380 Alexandria Virginie Air Force
  Jim Vedvik gelbvieh@gmail.com 683 Madison WI Marines
  Timothy Velarde timvelarde@horizonview.net 43 Chillcothe OH Army
  Michael R. Verville mverville2005@yahoo.com 1467   Keysville, GA Ger Army
  Chef de Chemin de Fer - 1996          
  Steve Vickery sirvic50@msn.com 1524 Schweinfurt GR Army
  Raul Villarongo rvillaronga@hot.rr.com 1031 Killeen TX Army
  Continuing to serve!          
  John Vines johnmilford@bellsouth.net 380 Woodbridge VA Navy
  Sous Chef De Chemin De Fer 80-81 Past grand Chef De Gare Past Chef De Gare V380 "Home address: 2104 Gamble Ave, .Jasper, AL. 35501"
  James Vissers jvissers8@new.rr.com 1140 Appleton WI Navy
  Thomas  Vodacek crexv@live.com 44 Forest Lake MN Navy
  Terry  Vogel tyegardensapt@netzero.com 333 Sedalia   Air Force
  Duty, Honor, God and Country          
  Edward Vogt evogt@hctc.com 135 Union   Air Force
  Richard (Dick) Vohlken rvohlken@wat.midco.net 773 Watertown SD Air Force
  Sous Directeur Flags          
    Voiture 92 voiture92@americu.net 92 Whitesboro NY Patriotic Citizen
  P. O. Box 122 Whitesboro, NY 13492-0122, JUDD AND HALSEY RD